» » » ReviewTrust + OTOs [ReOpen]
Dec 02 2017

[Group Buy] ReviewTrust + OTOs [ReOpen]

ReviewTrust + OTOs [ReOpen]

  • GB Name : ReviewTrust + OTOs + HeatMap Tracker
  • Version : Last
  • OS : Anything
  • Type : Reviews System, Tracking System
  • GB Price : $297 (FE) + $97(OTO1) + $297(OTO2) = 691$
  • GB Cost : 80$/5 Peoples + 7$ Fee + 30$/10 Peoples + 2.4$ Fee
  • GB Joined : 4/5 Peoples + 10/10 Peoples
  • GB Status : Delivering
  • Homepage : SalePage

Review Trust is a powerful cloud based platform that allows anyone to collect and display real reviews and testimonials by simply pasting one line of code on to their website. And our system automates the entire process for you.


Features


FE - ReviewTrust - $297
  • Always rest in the fact that all the product reviews are real and 100% verified
  • Get direct feedbacks from verified buyers to know what opinions they have on the products
  • Get rid of nonsense and unreal reviews that are meant to destroy your products’ reputation
  • Get 100% automatic with the process of collecting reviews or testimonials and display them on your websites right away
  • Increase trust significantly and therefore make more sales
  • There are just three steps to start joining the system:
  • Step 1: Connect the campaign with the shopping cart. This helps automate the whole process
  • ReviewTrust + OTOs [ReOpen]
  • Step 2: Review Trust will then automatically follow up by using a follow-up sequence. You can use your own customized one if you want. Review Trust will ask for customers’ rating and review under the forms of audio, image or video.After the customers buy your products, the system will follow up after up to 14 days (you can change this if you want, too). By doing this you can collect both the incentivized and standard reviews.

  • Step 3: copy the line code and paste on the website. The reviews will then be saved in the system for you to check it later.


OTO1 - Agency - $97
  • Create Clients account For Your Clients
  • Get testimonials on complete auto-pilot
  • Collect standardized & incentivized testimonials
  • Display testimonials via widgets & testimonial blocks
  • 100% customizable to match your website
  • Leverage social proof to boost conversions and sales
  • Simple, point-click user-friendly interface
  • Full, walkthrough training videos
  • One time investment -
  • No additional monthly fees!

OTO2 - HeatMAP Tracker Agency - $297
  • Video Recording
  • Heat Maps
  • Scroll Maps
  • Click Maps
  • Eye-Tracking Maps
  • Record Mouse Movements
  • Real-Time Reporting
  • Unlimited Pageviews
  • Unlimited Pages
  • Unlimited Visitors
  • White-Label Options
  • Sub-Account Creation





Warning! You are not allowed to view this text.

Tags : ReviewTrust

Comments

Total Comments 26

amorehouse

amorehouse

23 August 2017 17:01 Pro Members

Whisky, I see I got the refund for $17.60 the other day, however, if I buy the new GB+OTO what is the delivery on ReviewTrust and the heat tracker which I've already purchased?

whisky

whisky

23 August 2017 20:12 Administrators

amorehouse, right bro, if u purchased heatmap, no need purchase it again

amorehouse

amorehouse

23 August 2017 20:59 Pro Members

Okay so the ReviewTrust+OTOs is now $87 correct? And can that and the heat map be delivered right away?

whisky

whisky

23 August 2017 23:24 Administrators

amorehouse, right, im going to deliver HeatMap also

amorehouse

amorehouse

23 August 2017 23:47 Pro Members

Okay great, I'll make the purchase then.

amorehouse

amorehouse

29 August 2017 23:03 Pro Members

Whisky, okay I made the ReviewTrust+OTOs purchase: order #9400

 

Please send me the download links to ReviewTrust and HeatMap, thanks.

amorehouse

amorehouse

2 September 2017 03:35 Pro Members

Whisky, do you have the download for the ReviewTrust + OTOs and Heat Map? Please email me.

whisky

whisky

2 September 2017 18:00 Administrators

amorehouse, if next week can not get enough joiner, i will fully refund, actually it is very good app, but seem small people do Ecommerce

amorehouse

amorehouse

13 September 2017 00:54 Pro Members
Hi Whisky. Any update on this GB and Heat Map?
whisky

whisky

13 September 2017 16:49 Administrators

amorehouse, need last 1 joiner, if this week can not full , we will refund to all =,=

tiesto

tiesto

23 September 2017 20:58 Basic Pro

Bro,

Does Review Trust including agency license?

and Heat Map get agency or personal license?

whisky

whisky

24 September 2017 06:55 Administrators

tiesto, agency use to create account for limited 5 guy, so GB for 5 guy only

amorehouse

amorehouse

26 September 2017 06:41 Pro Members

We are still waiting on 1 more buyer for ReviewTrust and Heat Map before you can deliver, is that correct Whisky? Can you promote it up on front of site?

amorehouse

amorehouse

29 September 2017 00:04 Pro Members

Please someone buy the last license so Whisky can deliver!!!

Verlin

Verlin

29 September 2017 05:14 GB Lover

hi whisky as communicated in e-mail I want to join this but the paypal option is not working at the moment.

 

Also I am quite confused about the changes to join GB in future we are paying at rankmarket or imrocker? Rankmarket will no longer has new item added?

whisky

whisky

30 September 2017 07:24 Administrators

Verlin, sorry our paypal is probleming, i will go to fix it

TonyC

TonyC

3 October 2017 00:13 Pro Members

is this being sent? or waitinf or more people i want to buy it ill use bitcoin if ur delivering it i dont want to wait.

Sayeam

Sayeam

7 October 2017 08:35 Pro Members

Can you group buy onlinesalespro, in jvzoo

amorehouse

amorehouse

11 October 2017 19:56 Pro Members

Whisky, are we still waiting on buyer #5?

amorehouse

amorehouse

2 November 2017 21:34 Pro Members
Whisky, I'm still waiting for ReviewTrust and Heat Map. Will you deliver or refund us?
amorehouse

amorehouse

16 November 2017 17:59 Pro Members
Whisky, this is what you said on September 13 "amorehouse, need last 1 joiner, if this week can not full , we will refund to all =,=" The status says delivering but nothing yet???
tiesto

tiesto

2 December 2017 12:17 Basic Pro
bro, Is this still available?
whisky

whisky

3 December 2017 10:37 Administrators
tiesto, yes bro
Verlin

Verlin

5 December 2017 04:52 GB Lover
Hi bro have purchased order #3207 kindly help to deliver.
tiesto

tiesto

9 December 2017 04:54 Basic Pro
Bro,
Is this single site or multisite (unlimited) license?
Thank
whisky

whisky

11 December 2017 18:08 Administrators
tiesto, unlimiteed site
Verlin, still need last joiners

Adding a new comment

Please feel free to post your get ReviewTrust + OTOs [ReOpen] Download, blackhat, free download, tutorials, review, patch, cracked, hacked, Serial, keygen, nulled, WSO, nulled script, nulled plugin, link list, torrent, NFO, mirrorcreator, firedrive, uploadseeds, copy.com, mediafire, uploadboy, pccloud, amazon, dropbox, googledrive, box.com, Zippyshare, direct links, requirements or whatever-related comments here.

Information

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.

Enter your email address:

Sign up for my newsletter to get the latest blog updates direct to your inbox.We will not Spam U.

Related News
Categories
Top 5 Apps
Top News
Top 5 Plugins
Top 5 Courses
TagCloud
About Us
0mmo is 1 blog about SEO & Internet Marketing Online!
We collect many softwares, scripts, tutorials,..anything to help you start make money online from Zero$.
Welcome to Visit Us.
Note : When try 1 crack file on Internet.You should run it on Virtual PC (like VMware, VirtualBox..).It save for U